Search This Blog

Friday, March 19, 2010

Dave Catney - Jade Visions (1991)

Dave Catney's second recording, considered by many to be his best. Had he not died of AIDS in 1994 he would certainly have produced many more fine recordings. I posted his first recording a while back, First Flight (1990).

  • Dave Catney (Piano)
  • Peter Erskine (Drums)
  • Marcus "Benjy" Johnson (Bass)
  • Andy Bradley (Engineer)
  • Bernie Grundman (Mastering)
  • Randall Hage Jamail (Producer)

 Track List:
  1. Up With the Lark
  2. Duke
  3. Come Rain or Come Shine
  4. Gentle Wind and Falling Tear
  5. Jade Visions
  6. Waste Not, Want
  7. This Is New
  8. Fool Moon
  9. Dr. Jackle
  10. Lost in the Stars

 Download Link: Enjoy the Music!

 Related Recordings:

No comments:

Post a Comment